Latest Products http://www.sdchemicals.co.in Latest Products 16-07-27 en-us http://www.sdchemicals.co.in Industrial Resins http://www.sdchemicals.co.in/industrial-resins.htm Wed, 03 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing Industrial Resins to the customers. The Industrial Resins are well processed and free from all sorts of impurities. We have garnered high appreciation for our Industrial Resins. The Industrial Resins are checked under strict tests carried out by the experts. Maleic Resins http://www.sdchemicals.co.in/maleic-resins.htm Industrial Resins Wed, 03 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing Maleic Resins. The Maleic Resins are free from all sorts of impurities. Our Maleic Resins come in a range consisting of Oil Soluble Maleic Resin and Spirit Soluble Maleic Resin. The Maleic Resins are provided at the market leading prices to the clients. Oil Soluble Maleic Resin http://www.sdchemicals.co.in/oil-soluble-maleic-resin.htm Industrial Resins Maleic Resins Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Oil Soluble Maleic Resin for the customers. The Oil Soluble Maleic Resin is available in solid lumps. The Oil Soluble Maleic Resin comprises of glycol and free from impurities. Spirit Soluble Maleic Resin http://www.sdchemicals.co.in/spirit-soluble-maleic-resin.htm Industrial Resins Maleic Resins Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing Spirit Soluble Maleic Resin to the customers. Our Spirit Soluble Maleic Resin is useful for diverse purposes and therefore high on demand. The Spirit Soluble Maleic Resins can be availed at the market prices from us. Ketonic Resin http://www.sdchemicals.co.in/ketonic-resin.htm Industrial Resins Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are chiefly engaged in manufacturing and supplying of Ketonic Resin. The Ketonic Resin is available as water white solid lumps. Ketonic Resin is a good substitute for natural alcohol soluble resins like shellac. Ketonic Resins (KTR) have good solubility in ethanol and fairly high softening point. Non Reactive Polyamide Resin http://www.sdchemicals.co.in/non-reactive-polyamide-resin.htm Industrial Resins Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Non Reactive Polyamide Resin for our customers. The Non Reactive Polyamide Resin is made from Fatty acid and amine. The Non Reactive Polyamide Resin is IPA soluble and 100 % solid in nature. We have acquired high appreciation for our Non Reactive Polyamide Resin. Phenolic Resin http://www.sdchemicals.co.in/phenolic-resin.htm Industrial Resins Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Phenolic Resin for our customers. The Phenolic Resin is prepared under the strict supervision of our experts. Our Phenolic Resin is checked under stringent quality tests that are carried out by our experts. The Phenolic Resin can be availed at pocket friendly prices from us. Epoxy Resin Hardener http://www.sdchemicals.co.in/epoxy-resin-hardener.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Epoxy Resin Hardener to our customers. We test the Epoxy Resin Hardener under stringent checks. The Epoxy Resin Hardener has wide industrial and domestic applications and is therefore high on demand in the market. N.C. Binder http://www.sdchemicals.co.in/n-c-binder.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing N.C. Binder to our valuable customers. The N.C. Binder is made from superior quality ingredients. Our N.C. Binder is highly demand among the customers. We check the N.C. Binder under stringent quality tests to assure their optimum quality. The N.C. Binder can be availed at the pocket friendly prices from us. NC Lacquer http://www.sdchemicals.co.in/nc-lacquer.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the needs of the clients, we provide high quality NC Lacquer. The NC Lacquer is widely used for different purposes. We have acquired high appreciation for our NC Lacquer, which is high on demand in the market. The NC Lacquer can be availed at the pocket friendly prices from us. Gloss Overprint Varnish http://www.sdchemicals.co.in/gloss-overprint-varnish.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Gloss Overprint Varnish finds extensive usage in coating mono-cartons, book titles, soap wrappers and various types of labels used in the breweries etc. It is completely colorless, eco-friendly, non-hazardous and scuff resistant.